Contact Us 2019-02-27T18:10:05+00:00

Contact Us

Yaffi Scheinberg
Executive Director
905 738 5542 ex.228
yaffi@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Wanda Gascho-White
Director of Clinical Services
905 738 5542 ex.224
wanda@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Goldie Kass
Vice Principal, Satellite classes
905 738 5542 ex.222
goldie@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Yehudis Bergmann
Director of Education
905 738 5542 ex.229
yehudis@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Leah Levy
Director of Preschool
905 738 5542 ex.234
leah@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Temima Cohen
Social Work
905 738 5542 ex.221
temima@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Shira Karpel
Director of Behavioural Services
905 738 5542 ex.223
shira@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Sarg Lemberger
Recreation and Camp Co-ordinator
905 738 5542 ex.226
sarg@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Uriel Philosophe
Finance officer
905 738 5542 ex.225
uriel@kaylaschildrencentre.org

General Inquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MEMBERS OF OUR BOARD

Danny Gordon – Co-Chair
Dassi Slater – Co- Chair
Doris Bistricer
Gerry Greenberg
Mordechai Grunwald
Danny Joseph
Sam Mizrahi
Chaim Rutman
Ronnie Strauss
Zev Zlotnick
New Student or Camper? Schedule an intake meeting today