Contact Us 2018-01-08T15:33:35+00:00

Contact Us

Yaffi Scheinberg
Executive Director
905 738 5542 ex.228
yaffi@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Wanda Gascho-White
Director of Clinical Services
905 738 5542 ex.224
wanda@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Goldie Kass
Vice Principal, Satellite classes
905 738 5542 ex.222
goldie@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Yehudis Bergmann
Director of Education
905 738 5542 ex.229
yehudis@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Pat Resnick
Director of Preschool
905 738 5542 ex.234
pat@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Naomi Dzaldov
Social Work
905 738 5542 ex.221
naomi@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Shira Karpel
Director of Autism Program
905 738 5542 ex.223
shira@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Sara Lemberger
Recreation and Camp Co-ordinator
905 738 5542 ex.226
sarg@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Uriel Philosophe
Finance officer
905 738 5542 ex.225
uriel@kaylaschildrencentre.org

General Inquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MEMBERS OF OUR BOARD

Danny Gordon- Co-Chair
Dassi Slater- Co- Chair
Doris Bistricer
Gerry Greenberg
Gary Hyde
Sam Mizrahi
Ronnie Strauss
Zev Zlotnick
New Student or Camper? Schedule an intake meeting today