School Administration

Yaffi Scheinberg
CEO & Head of School

Lisa Gelberman
Principal

Yehudis Bergmann
Vice-Principal

Sheindl Belenky
Chief Financial Officer

Wanda Gascho-White
Director of Child Development & Family Services

Shira Karpel
Director of Behavioural Services

Baila Vaturi
Community Engagement and Camp Director

Leah Nussbaum
Director of Development

Contact Our Office – (905) 738-5542

NameRoleEmailExtension
Orit BenjaminReceptionistoffice@kaylas.orgx 231
Deena AdattoTherapy Clinic Administratordeenaa@kaylas.orgx 227
Leah LevyChildcare Supervisorleahl@kaylas.orgx 234
Rivky ErlangerPayroll & Human Resources Managerpayroll@kaylas.orgx 262
Mira LaxDirector of Marketingmira@kaylas.orgx 230
Reannon BlumSenior Marketing Specialistreannon@kaylas.orgx 238
Temima CohenSocial Workertemima@kaylas.orgx 221
Sarah BrownAccountant, Tuition Officesarah.brown@kaylas.orgx 226
Ariel WeinsteinIntake and Registration Coordinatorariel.weinstein@kaylas.orgx 241
Yitzi WeissOperations Manageryitzi.weiss@kaylas.orgx 315

Board of Directors

Daniel Gordon, Co-Chair
Hadassah Slater, Co-Chair
Doris Bistricer
Gerald Greenberg
Robert Grunwald
Danny Joseph
Chaim Rutman
Jeremy Silver
Dr. Jory Simpson
Ronnie Strauss
Zev Zlotnick