Contact Us

Yaffi Scheinberg
Executive Director
905 738 5542 ext.228
yaffi@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Wanda Gascho-White
Director of School Therapy
905 738 5542 ext.224
wanda@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Shira Karpel
Director of Behavioural Services
905 738 5542 ext.223
shira@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Lisa Gelberman
Principal
905 738 5542 ext.222
lisa@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Yehudis Bergmann
Vice Principal
905 738 5542 ext.229
yehudis@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Karolyn Katz
Clinical Director, Therapy Clinic
905 738 5542 ext.251
karolyn@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Leah Levy
Director of Preschool
905 738 5542 ext.234
leahl@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Sheindl Belenky
Director of Finance
905 738 5542 ext.225
sheindl@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Baila Vaturi
Community Engagement and Camp Director
905 738 5542 ext.226
baila@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Leah Nussbaum
Development and Events Manager
905 738 5542 ext.232
leah@kaylaschildrencentre.org
Temima Cohen
Social Worker
905 738 5542 ext.221
temima@kaylaschildrencentre.org

General Inquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Danny Gordon – Co-Chair
Dassi Slater – Co- Chair
Doris Bistricer
Shiran Brener
Gerry Greenberg
Mordechai Grunwald
Danny Joseph
Sam Mizrahi
Chaim Rutman
Ronnie Strauss
Zev Zlotnick
New Student or Camper? Schedule an intake meeting today